NEWS - INFORMATION - SPECIAL EVENTS - TEAM GAMES - LESSONS

Unit-374 is taking nominations for District-17 representative
Click here for more information.

Summer Fun STaC - August 22-28
Click here for details

New Classes for Fall
Beginning Bridge - John Keck - Sat. morning - Sept. 10
Defense in the 21st Century - Susan Zimmerman - Wed. Eve - Sept. 7
Bidding Strong Hands & Slam - Bob Zipp - Sat. morning - Sept. 10
Review of Defense - Bob Zipp - Sat. morning - Oct. 8
Advanced Play of the Hand - Mike Vermillion - Thur. morning - Nov. 3
Click here for more information.

New On-line Partnership Desk
To participate, send an email to:
dcbcmembership@gmail.com
Click here for more information.

Supervised play has been suspended for the fall classes

Results and Hand Records Now Available at The Common Game

Click here for DCBC results.

Click here for Unit 374 (Sunday) results.

Click here for Casa (Wednesday) results.

General Information

The first Tuesday of every month
 is the birthday game
Tuesday September 6 (12:30 PM & 1:00 PM)
Everyone  with a September birthday plays for free.

Open/Stratified Games
Monday through Saturday at 1:00 PM
Wednesday game is the Casa de Amigos Club
Monday & Friday at 9:30 AM Fast Pairs 
Sunday is a Unit game at 1:30 PM
Evening game
Tuesday is flexible 6:30 PM to 7 PM

You must call before 6:30 if you plan to start later than 6:30

Stratified limited masterpoint games are held:

Tuesday and Thursday afternoons at 12:30 PM (0-200)
Wednesday at 6:30 PM Non-Life Master (0-500)
Saturday at 1:00 PM (0-200)


Check club information on the unit page
 for complete details

Entry fee is $5.00

SPECIAL EVENTS

Charity Games
Wed. August 3 - 6:30
Fri. August 5 - 9:30
Mon. August 8 - 1:00
Tue. August 9 - 6:30
Thu. August 11 - 12:30 & 1:00
Sat. August 13 - 1:00
Sun. August 14 - 1:30 Unit Charity Pairs
Mon. August 15 - 9:30
Fri. August 20 - 1:00
Tue. August 30 - 12:30 & 1:00

Club Championship
Thu. August 4 - 12:30 & 1:00
Sun. August 7 - 1:30 Unit Pairs Championship
Wed. August 10 - 6:30
Fri. August 19 - 9:30

STaC
Mon. August 22 - 9:30
Tue. August 23 - 12:30 & 1:00
Tue. August 23 - 6:30
Wed. August 24 - 6:30 Thu. August 25 - 12:30 & 1:00
Fri. August 26 - 9:30
Sat. August 27 - 1:00
Sun. August 28 - 1:30

NAP (Section A only)
Sun. August 21 - 1:30

TEAM GAMES 

DCBC
Tue. August 16 - 6:30
Sat. August 21 - 1:00



.

Duke City Bridge Club
8616 Northeastern NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112-2612
Ph: (505) 271-2877


Contact Duke City Bridge Club at the above telephone number
if you have any questions


Private lessons are available as well.



Casa de Amigos

This club was formed to help Casa Angelica, a home for severely impaired children. The games were originally held at the Knights of Columbus Hall on 14th St SW. When the Duke City Bridge Club bought its first building, we were asked to hold our games there to help pay for the building. All profit goes to the direct benefit of Casa Angelica. The Board of Directors would like to thank all of you for helping these children by playing in this game. Game time is Wednesday at 1:00 PM. A light lunch is provided before every game.
Bill Koehler, Larry Bertholf, and John Erickson (Casa de Amigos Board of Directors.





  Please report any technical difficulties or inaccuracies with our site to technical support